Who we are


There are nine Trustees, six are co-opted from the general public for a term of five years and three of whom are nominated by decision of Hatfield Town Council for a term of four years.

Marylyn McLaren (Chairman)

Howard Brown

Tara Lyons

Linda Mendez

Debbie MacCormick

Gareth Atkin

Jenny Bayford

David Young


Silvia Verboom (Trust Manager)

Fred Park (Finance Officer)